A passion for commercial vehicles:
ever since the very beginning.

At Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH, we emphasize values that last. And we’ve been doing it for 70 years. Our long-time customers trust our competence. In northern Bavaria, we exclusively distribute IVECO Heavy models. We take care of all of your IVECO needs at our facility of 50,000m² / nearly 550,000 square feet at our headquarters in Altdorf outside Nuremberg. The garage facility at that site alone is 2,400 m² / over 25,000 square feet in size. Our family-operated company is managed by CEO Anna Holfelder, and it follows the standard her great-grandfather Hans Hiltl set: passionate about commercial vehicles – always. Trust us: we’re the commercial-vehicle specialists!

The traditional ties that bind:
four generations of expertise.

From the very beginning, we have focused all of our attention on commercial vehicles, and we are proud of that. The company’s founder, Hans Hiltl, turned his passion into his calling from 1946 onward when he opened his own business for repairing vehicles and engines. At Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH, his passion endures to this day, 70 years later. The Holfelder family has maintained its expertise in the field of commercial vehicles for four generations.

Our standard is:
to get the most out of your IVECO.

Your satisfaction is our priority: we make the most out of your IVECO and create a flawless driving experience. We have not fulfilled our personal standard until you and your vehicle can do your job seamlessly and economically. To make this happen, our staff of over 350 employees throughout our corporate group support you with their passion for commercial vehicles. It doesn’t matter whether your truck is used for long-haul trips, distributing, the construction industry or heavy loads – with our 16 garages in northern Bavaria, we offer a close-knit service network for your IVECO.

Something you can depend on:
full service for your truck.

You put your heart and soul into your work, and we take care of the rest, working as hard as we can too. Your truck can be fully serviced at all of our sites. The work we do at our garages always keeps us one step ahead of the competition -- whether it’s maintenance, technical inspections, or refitting and retrofitting. We are the ideal partner for everything from customizing your vehicle to maintenance to delivering. That’s something you can depend on! You can rely on our used-vehicle service with confidence. Here you have your choice of over 200 commercial vehicles and will find the perfect used truck for your needs. You can also trade in your old truck at top conditions. And if you want to remain flexible, you can rent the vehicle you need from us – straightforward and simple.

The STRALIS-X-Way is the perfect truck for both on-road and off-road use. Its dependable off-road ruggedness has been combined with top technologies for road driving. And the modular use-oriented concept makes it easier than ever to configure the vehicle on a customized basis depending on your needs. Nothing could be more flexible. Other advantages include a larger load capacity and enhanced fuel efficiency. IVECO offers a compelling combination of high productivity and lower total operating costs.


>> Learn more about the new STRALIS X-Way...

The IVECO STRALIS series creates a new benchmark. The E6 engines will win you over with their greater engine displacement and torque at the same fuel consumption rates! Its numerous functions give you ways to make your logistics operations more economical and profitable. The STRALIS E6 offers drivers the ultimate in comfort and the ideal conditions for a good driving experience. Your goods and drivers will reach their destination quickly, cost-effectively and in good shape.


>> Read more about the new Stralis models...

When it comes to off-road driving, the Trakker can hold its own beautifully on every kind of terrain. And IVECO supports drivers by offering an even more comfortable experience. Spending the occasional night in the cab of the truck during long-haul trips is no longer a problem. Major emphasis is placed on efficiency and rugged strength, making the Trakker the ideal model for construction sites and off-road driving. What’s more, the Trakker satisfies the highest standards in terms of environmental friendliness and efficiency.


>> Learn more about the Trakker ...

Best consultation.
Best conditions.
Best prices.

We have the right vehicle for every need. Our focus is on three main factors: quality, efficiency and price. We always offer you the best bids to meet your specifications. Make an appointment with one of our sales representatives today!


09187 – 40 900 460 iveco@hiltl-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Noris-Truck-Center:
top quality standards for used commercial vehicles

At the Noris Truck Center, you will always find a large selection of used commercial vehicles in outstanding condition. Place your confidence in one of southern Germany’s largest dealers of used commercial vehicles! With our many years of experience, your “new used truck” or “used new truck” is in the best of hands for everything from customized refitting or retrofitting, maintenance and repairs, leasing, financing and warranties all the way to installing a toll-collection on-board unit, registration and delivery.  Or perhaps you’d like to sell a used vehicle. Just give us a call: we promise fair prices, quick and straightforward paperwork and vehicle pickup throughout Germany!

09187 - 40 900 800 noris-truck-center.de info@noris-truck-center.de

06/ 2018

Ecologically friendly & economically efficient:
IVECO's NATURAL POWER series is blazing trails

Air pollution and greenhouse gas emissions are global problems which can be solved by implementing new sustainable technologies. For over 25 years, IVECO has been researching and developing new and efficient drivetrain technologies. With its natural-gas vehicles in the NATURAL POWER series, it is now possible to make optimal use of the environmental advantages of natural gas, the most ecologically friendly fuel there is for combustion engines. More and more of Hiltl's customers have realized this for themselves, and since the beginning of this year, several natural-gas trucks have made their way onto the road. "We believe this product is the future. Who knows what will become of electric cars in ten years. At the moment, when it comes to sustainability, the natural-gas truck is the only alternative," according to CEO Anna Holfelder. Soon a liquid natural gas (LNG) station is to be built at the Nuremberg port near the company's headquarters, a step which will continue to improve the network of gas stations.

05/ 2018

Open-house day in the sand pit:
the new Stralis X-WAY has been tested through and through

The new Stralis X-WAY is the perfect combination of road driving and off-road use. Customers and interested parties were able to come to the open-house day near Hiltl's headquarters in Altdorf and see the X-WAY for themselves. Its tried-and-true off-road ruggedness combines top technologies for road use and a modular use concept, and test drivers were delighted. The advantages it offers cannot be beat: greater carrying capacity and better fuel efficiency. Have we stirred up your interest? Come by and see for yourself!

10/ 2017

The new Stralis X-WAY:
specializing in light off-road driving with high load capacity

IVECO has released a new model of the Stralis which is now available from HILTL commercial vehicles. The Stralis X-WAY is the successor to the previous model, Trakker, and is designed for people who want off-road driving as well as major payload capacity. The new model is available as both a chassis or a tractor-trailer with a variety of different axles, suspensions, engines and transmissions. X-WAY is also setting standards when it comes to its weight. The most popular option with the 8x4 chassis gives you a weight of under nine tons. "In combination with its rugged frame, the X-WAY is a vehicle that offers exactly what customers need in the construction sector: payload capacity," says Anna Holfelder, CEO of Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH.


High performance that you can count on:
Competent service for your IVECO.

We want your truck to run at its best. The wide-ranging portfolio of services we offer makes sure that your truck can get back to where it ought to be as soon as possible: the road. We sell new and used commercial vehicles and are the exclusive IVECO Heavy dealer. At Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH, you not only find IVECO spare parts, you can also rent IVECO commercial vehicles. Beyond that, we can also manage customized superstructures for your vehicle and offer round-the-clock roadside service. Last but not least, our portfolio includes trailer and semitrailer service. An overview of our service network:

Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH

IVECO Heavy Nordbayern
Im Erlet 4
90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg

+49 9187 - 40 900 300 iveco@hiltl-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Monday - Friday:
8.00 am - 6.00 pm
Saturday:
8.00 am - 4.00 pm

Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH
IVECO Heavy Nordbayern
Gewerbepark an der A6
Im Erlet 4
90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 08.00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 08.00 am - 4.00 pm

Von Anfang an bis heute:
Leidenschaft für Nutzfahrzeuge.

Wir von der Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH setzen auf Werte, die bleiben. Und das seit 70 Jahren. Langjährige Kunden vertrauen auf unsere Kompetenz. In Nordbayern vertreiben wir exklusiv die IVECO Heavy Modelle. Auf einer Fläche von 50.000 m² kümmern wir uns an unserem Hauptsitz in Altdorf bei Nürnberg um alle Belange Ihres IVECO. Allein dort stehen uns 2.400 m² Werkstattfläche zur Verfügung. Unser familiengeführtes Unternehmen unter der Leitung von Geschäftsführerin Anna Holfelder folgt dem Anspruch ihres Urgroßvaters Hans Hiltl: Mit Leidenschaft für Nutzfahrzeuge – jederzeit. Vertrauen Sie auf die Nutzfahrzeug-Profis!

Tradition, die verpflichtet:
Wissen in vierter Generation.

Von Anfang an haben wir nichts anderes gemacht, darauf sind wir auch stolz. Firmengründer Hans Hiltl lebte bereits 1946 seine Leidenschaft, als er das eigene Unternehmen zur Fahrzeug- und Motorenreparatur gründete. Eine Leidenschaft, die für die Firma Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH auch 70 Jahre später noch Bestand hat. In vierter Generation bewahrt die Familie Holfelder das Wissen rund um Nutzfahrzeuge.

Unser Anspruch:
Das Maximum aus Ihrem IVECO herausholen.

Zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit holen wir das Maximum aus Ihrem IVECO heraus und sorgen für ein makelloses Fahrgefühl. Erst wenn Sie und Ihr Fahrzeug wirtschaftlich und reibungslos arbeiten können, erfüllen wir unseren persönlichen Anspruch. Auf dem Weg dahin unterstützen Sie unsere mehr als 350 Mitarbeiter in unserer Firmengruppe mit Leidenschaft für Nutzfahrzeuge. Egal, ob Ihr Fahrzeug im Fernverkehr, dem Verteilerverkehr, der Baubranche oder im Schwertransportbereich zum Einsatz kommt – gemeinsam mit 16 angeschlossenen Werkstattbetrieben bieten wir ein enges Servicenetz in Nordbayern für Ihren IVECO.

Darauf können Sie sich verlassen:
Full-Service für Ihren LKW.

Sie arbeiten mit Herzblut und wir kümmern uns um den Rest – ebenfalls mit vollem Einsatz. An all unseren Standorten können Sie den Full-Service für Ihren Truck in Anspruch nehmen. Ob Wartungsmaßnahmen, technische Überprüfungen oder Anpassungen der Ausstattung: Mit den Leistungen unserer Werkstätten sind Sie der Konkurrenz immer einen Schritt voraus. Von der Personalisierung Ihres Fahrzeugs über die Wartung bis hin zur Auslieferung sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen! Vertrauensvoll können Sie sich auch an unseren Gebrauchtwagenservice wenden. Hier haben Sie ständig die Auswahl aus über 200 Nutzfahrzeugen und finden den perfekten Gebrauchten. Gerne können Sie auch Ihren „Alten“ zu besten Konditionen an uns abgeben. Und wer flexibel bleiben möchte, mietet sich bei uns unkompliziert das passende Fahrzeug.

Mit dem STRALIS-X-Way gibt es die perfekte Mischung eines Trucks für Straße und Gelände. Die bewährte Offroad-Robustheit wurde mit den besten Technologien für die Straße kombiniert. Ein modulares, einsatzorientiertes Konzept macht die individuelle Konfiguration je nach Anforderungsprofil so leicht wie noch nie. Flexibler geht es kaum. Die weiteren Vorteile: größere Nutzlast und verbesserte Kraftstoffeffizienz – damit bietet IVECO überzeugend hohe Produktivität bei niedrigen Gesamtbetriebskosten.

>> Jetzt mehr Informationen über den neuen STRALIS-X-Way erfahren...

Die STRALIS-Reihe von IVECO setzt neue Maßstäbe. Die E6-Motoren bestechen durch größeren Hubraum und Drehmoment bei gleichbleibendem Verbrauch! Zahlreiche Funktionen bieten Möglichkeiten zu einer wirtschaftlicheren und profitableren Logistik. Für den Fahrer bietet der STRALIS E6 höchsten Komfort und optimale Bedingungen für ein angenehmes Fahrerlebnis. So kommen Waren und Personal schnell, günstig und wohlbehalten ans Ziel.

>> Jetzt mehr Informationen über die neuen Stralis Modelle erfahren...

Im Off-Road-Bereich macht der Trakker auf jedem Terrain eine gute Figur. Dabei unterstützt IVECO die Fahrer jetzt mit mehr Komfort. Gelegentliche Übernachtungen zur Überbrückung langer Distanzen sind kein Problem mehr. Großer Wert wurde auf die Effizienz und Belastbarkeit gelegt, sodass der Trakker das ideale Baustellen- und Off-Road-Modell darstellt. Zudem erfüllt der Trakker höchste Standards in Bezug auf Umweltschutz und Effizienz.

>> Jetzt mehr Informationen über den Trakker erfahren...

Beste Beratung.
Beste Konditionen.
Beste Preise.

Für jeden Anspruch haben wir das passende Fahrzeug. Dabei zählen für uns in erster Linie drei Faktoren: Qualität, Effizienz und Kosten. Gemäß Ihren Vorstellungen unterbreiten wir Ihnen stets die besten Angebote. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute Ihren Termin mit unseren Verkaufsberatern!


09187 – 40 900 460 iveco@hiltl-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Noris-Truck-Center:
Hoher Qualitätsanspruch für gebrauchte Nutzfahrzeuge

In unserem Noris-Truck-Center finden Sie ständig eine große Auswahl an gebrauchten Nutzfahrzeugen in hervorragendem Zustand. Vertrauen Sie einem der großen süddeutschen Händler für gebrauchte Nutzfahrzeuge! Ob individuelle Zu- oder Umrüstungswünsche, Wartung und Reparatur, Leasing-, Finanzierungs- und Garantieangebote bis hin zu OBU-Einbau, Zulassung und Fahrzeuganlieferung  – mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung ist Ihr „neuer Gebrauchter“ oder „gebrauchter Neuer“ in besten Händen. Oder möchten Sie vielleicht ein gebrauchtes Nutzfahrzeug verkaufen? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach: Wir versprechen Ihnen marktgerechte Preise, schnelle und korrekte Abwicklung und bundesweite Fahrzeugabholung!

Noris-Truck-Center GmbH • Im Erlet 11 • 90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg

09187 - 40 900 800 noris-truck-center.de info@noris-truck-center.de

06/ 2018

Ökologisch & Ökonomisch:
Die NATURAL POWER Serie von IVECO ist auf dem Vormarsch

Die Luftverschmutzung und die Emission von Treibhausgasen sind die globalen Probleme, die durch den Einsatz neuer nachhaltiger Technologien gelöst werden können. IVECO forscht seit über 25 Jahren und entwickelt neue, effiziente Antriebstechnologien. Mit den Erdgasfahrzeugen der Serie NATURAL POWER ist es möglich, die ökologischen Vorteile von Erdgas, dem umweltfreundlichsten Kraftstoff für Verbrennungsmotoren, optimal zu nutzen. Immer mehr Kunden der HILTL Fahrzeugbau GmbH haben das erkannt und so konnten seit Anfang des Jahres einige Erdgas-Trucks auf die Straße gebracht werden. "Wir sind der Meinung, dass dieses Produkt die Zukunft ist. Wer weiß, was in zehn Jahren mit den Elektrofahrzeugen ist. Momentan ist der Gas-Lkw, wenn wir hier von Nachhaltigkeit sprechen, die einzige Alternative", so Geschäfsführerin Anna Holfelder. In Kürze soll unweit des Dienstsitzes am Nürnberger Hafen eine LNG-Tankstelle entsehen, so dass das Tankstellennetz immer besser wird.

05/ 2018

Tag der offenen Tür in der Sandgrube:
Der neue Stralis X-Way wurde auf Herz und Nieren getestet

Der neue Stralis X-Way ist die perfekte Mischung für Straße und Gelände. Davon konnten sich Kunden und Interessierte bei einem Tag der offenen Tür unweit des Stammsitzes der Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH in Altdorf überzeugen. Die bewährte Offroad-Robustheit kombiniert mit den besten Technologien für die Straße und gepaart mit einem modularen Einsatzkonzept begeisterten die Testfahrer. Die offensichtlichen Vorteile: größere Nutzlast und bessere Kraftstoffeffizienz. Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Kommen Sie vorbei und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

10/ 2017

Der neue Stralis X-WAY:
Auf leichte Offroad-Einsätze mit hoher Nutzlast spezialisiert

IVECO hat eine neue Modellversion des Stralis vorgestellt, die ab sofort auch bei HILTL Nutzfahrzeuge verfügbar ist. Der Stralis X-WAY ersetzt das bisherige Modell „Trakker“ und zielt auf Kunden ab, die sowohl Offroad-Anforderungen als auch hohe Nutzlast benötigen. Das neue Modell ist als Fahrgestell oder als Sattelzugmaschine mit verschiedenen Achstypen, Federungen, Motoren und Getrieben erhältlich. Neue Maßstäbe setzt der X-WAY in Sachen Eigengewicht. Das am weitesten verbreitete 8x4-Fahrgestell verspricht ein Gewicht unter neun Tonnen. „Kombiniert mit dem widerstandfähigen Rahmen ist der X-WAY ein Fahrzeug, das im Bauspektrum genau das bietet, was der Kunde braucht: nämlich Nutzlast“, so das erste Fazit von Anna Holfelder, Geschäftsführerin der Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH.


Leistung, auf die es ankommt:
Kompetente Betreuung für Ihren IVECO.

Das Wohl Ihres Trucks liegt uns am Herzen. Mit einer umfangreichen Dienstleistungspalette sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Truck schnell wieder dorthin zurückkehren kann, wo er sich am wohlsten fühlt: nämlich auf die Straße. Wir vertreiben Neu- und Gebrauchtfahrzeuge und sind exklusiver IVECO Heavy Vertragshändler. Bei der Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH bekommen Sie nicht nur original IVECO Ersatzteile, sondern können auch jederzeit Nutzfahrzeuge der gleichnamigen Marke mieten. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir Spezialaufbauten für Ihr Fahrzeug und stehen rund um die Uhr mit einer Pannenhilfe parat. Abgerundet wird unser Portfolio durch einen Anhänger- und Aufliegerservice. Unser Servicenetz im Überblick:

Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH

IVECO Heavy Nordbayern
Im Erlet 4
90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg

09187 - 40 900 300 iveco@hiltl-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. bis Fr.: 08.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag: 08.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

Unsere Kontaktdaten:

Hiltl Fahrzeugbau GmbH
IVECO Heavy Nordbayern
Gewerbepark an der A6
Im Erlet 4
90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag: 08.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag: 08.00 bis 16.00 Uhr